35 West Main Street
Elsinore, Utah 84724
(435) 527-3306

Town Council

Town Council

Council Members

John Baxter – Mayor

Craig Yergensen – Parks, Cemetery, Fire Department

John Busk – Water Department, Hertiage Days

Robert Larsen – Streets

Libbie Zenger – Buildings, Animals

Please contact your local council member if you have an issue that needs to be addressed.



Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00, at the Town Hall, 35 West Main, Elsinore Town

August 4, 2009

September 1, 2009

October 6, 2009

November 3, 2009

December 1, 2009

Items must be on the agenda in order to be reviewed or discussed by the council